What’s Mine is Yours?

Waking up to slobbery kisses of a guy you didn’t go to bed with … let me rewind I slept with this guy in New York. I met him one other time, but was still a little nervous meeting him again.

Morning after sleeping together, he gets ready for work and says goodbye and I can keep sleeping. Next thing I know I’m waking up to slobbery nasty kisses on my back, and it’s his roommate. I started cracking up because this was so weird lol. I didn’t even know how to react. Who has the nerve to just go into someone else’s bed and touch their girl???? So after lying there still in shock for a a minute I get up laughing and then ask him what he’s doing and he’s like come cuddle me, although I know he wanted more than that. I call his friend in front of him and his response was, “I told you he liked you.” So at this point it sounds planned or at the very least not unheard of even though he said “omg I can’t believe he did that,” there was an underlying nonchalantness in his voice I didn’t trust.

I wasn’t scared tho, because this guy was a twig I knew I could beat him up if I had to.

On top of it he offered to help me get back to my bus which I accepted because I didn’t know the city very well. He acted like what he did wasn’t weird at all and just continued on with guiding me.

Leave a comment